Make A Statement with Sony X Headphones

Last week I went to New York and had the amazing opportunity to try out these new Sony X Headphones! I haven’t had the chance to take a proper look at them but once I turned some music on my iPhone , I was instantly captured by its charm. This great new accessory has the ability of making each and every sound in the song audible to your ears. Try listening to your favorite song with these on, ear orgasm! Nevertheless, I loved the design! Stylish and red, yet comfy and has a classic yet modern look to it! Although they are currently out of my budget now, I will definitely not be forgetting to put these on my wish list for my upcoming birthday!

 

P.S. For all my electro lovers, the bass is killer!

Image

Check them out (or just buy them here)!: 

http://store.sony.com/p/Sony-X-Headphones/en/p/MDRX10/BLK

Leave a Reply

